One comment on “DC Collectibles Greg Capullo Catwoman

  1. She looks good. Great pics! I don’t collect this sub-line, but I could be tempted to pick her up. That’s about what you can expect from DC Collectibles articulation these days. Not the best, but a far cry from the days of DC Direct. Progress is progress, I guess.

    I’ve picked up quite a few DCC figures over the last year and I like them quite a bit, but after having the same shoulder joint break on two of my Starfire figures, I’m giving them a little time to put those changes they promised into effect before getting on the horse again.

Leave a Reply

