3 comments on “Marvel Legends Infinite Machine Man!

  1. This was probably the figure I was most excited for out of this line from the initial announcement.

    I wasn’t familiar with this character at all until NEXTWave came out in the early-mid ‘aughts, and he became an instant favourite because of that title. I’m definitely not much of a modder, but at some point I’m going to have to mod a head and stick a trench coat on this figure to give him that look.

    Now that I have the wave in hand, he probably drops down to the middle of the line behind Scarlet Witch, Thor and Captain Marvel. Hawkeye is almost certainly a better figure, but I just don’t dig the character enough to edge out Stack here.

Leave a Reply

